Edit and delete talks

Of course, you can edit or delete your talks at any time – except for during the live transmission:

  1. Open the talk.
  2. Click on the [EDIT THIS TALK] button above the talk title.
  3. Make the necessary changes

or

  1. Delete your Talk by clicking the [DELETE TALK] button at the bottom left in the appropriate input box.
  2. To save your settings, click the Save button.

edit_talk